LOCATED IN BEAUTIFUL NAPLES FLORIDA

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATIONS

 
Master Association

 

King’s Lake Homeowners Association

Gail Miers, President

president@kingslake.today

NORA SCHWEIHS, LCAM Property Manager

Southwest Property Management

239/261-3440 ext143

NSCHWEIHS@SWPROPMGT.COM

  

Community Associations

 

Bristol Square Condominium Association

Donald Norris, President

norris@umbc.edu 

443/621-4462

Richard Ouimet, Property Manager

Guardian Property Management

239/514-7432

richardo@guardianpropertymanagement.net

 

Bristol Square Homeowners Association

Joe Byrnes, President

joe@byrnesirishpub.com 

207/837-3888

 

Camelot Condominium Association

Jeff Hawkins, President

310/720-0215

jhawkins911@gmail.com

 

Courtyards at King’s Lake Condominium Association

Heidi Bower, Property Manger

Sandcastle Community Management

239-596-7200

heidib@sandcastlecm.com

 

Courtyard Village Condominium Association

Brooke Birdelle, CAM,  Property Manger

Sandcastle Community Management

239-596-7200

brookeb@sandcastlecm.com

 

Greenfield Village Condominium Association

Dan Lynaugh, President

715/617-1197

badjerz3@gmail.com

 

Greenwood Village Condominium Association

Lynn Reese, President

239/821-1705

lynnreese@aol.com 

Richard Ouimet, Property Manager

Guardian Property Management

239/514-7432

richardo@guardianpropertymanagement.net

 

Hamptons Condominium Association

Jeannette Whitworth, President

321/947-0205

Hamptons.pres@gmail.com

 

King’s Lake Woods

Leonard Gutowski, President

239/775-7756

kingslakewoods@aol.com

 

King’s Lake Villas Association

Kate Bird, President

239/331-6366

katebird@comcast.net

 

Steeplechase Condominium Association

Javier Suarez, President

cuban54.js@gmail.com

https://steeplechasenaples.com/

 

Tamarynd Condominium Association

Larry Butler, President

larryabutler@gmail.com

 

Windsor Condominium Association

Jeff Arsenault, President

thelawncareguys@comcast.net 

 

Woodlands Homeowners Association

Rick Lane, President

 

Copyright © Kings Lake Homeowners Association
All rights reserved